Jamming with TUW #TravisGreene

There’s this song I’ve been listening to everyday or the past four days that reminds me of God’s loving and patient nature. It’s called you waited. 

You came out of your way
You sat down to speak to me
What amazing grace
That you’ve shown – so patiently

And you, waited for me
Just for me
For me

You called out my name
Knew my past
Covered my shame
This amazing grace
You’ve shown – so patiently

And You, you waited for me
Just for me, Oh
You, you waited for me
Just for me, for me

Where would I be
If you left me God

You waited
Waited

Song : You waited 

Artiste: Travis Greene. 

There’s absolutely no one that loves me the way God does. His love is special, Unique, full of so much grace amd mercy. We are all trying to learn to love like him. Just take a minute to meditate on the lyrics. 

This is the first song of Travis Greene I have actively listened to. Try to get the song. You’ll be blessed. 

If you’ve listened to this song, what did you learn from it? 

Have you heard any of his other songs? 

4 thoughts on “Jamming with TUW #TravisGreene

  1. myliron says:

    Just listened to the song and I love it💜!!!!!
    His voice is amazing and so touching, when he sings you can hear the passion and love for what he does

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

